COMMITTEE 

CHAIRMAN :

SECRETARY :

Helena Matejekova, Na Horanku 697, Netolice 384 11

mobil : +420 724 812 129

E-mail : Matejekova.Helena@seznam.cz

Rosalie Shanelova, Pilovska 1256, 190 16 Prague 9 - Ujezd nad Lesy

tel. : +420 602 956 606

E-mail : rosalie.shanelova@seznam.cz

   
BREED ADVISER :

TREASURER :

Martina Urbanova, Borislav 29, 415 01 Teplice 1

tel. : + 420 417 536 919, mobil : + 420 603 325 536

E-mail : hamentashen@volny.cz

 

Ing. Dana Juricova, Mirova 639, Prague 10, 103 00

tel. :+420 267 713 110, mobil : +420 774 212 709

E-mail : juricova@terminaltrans.cz

   

BREEDING COORDINATOR :

 

Jitka Paulinova, Sportovni 17/9, 25082 Tuklaty

tel. :  +420 602 802 008

E-mail : paulinova.jitka@centrum.cz

 

 

 

BREEDERS' COMMISSION

CHAIRMAN :  
Martina Urbanova, Borislav 29, 415 01 Teplice 1

tel. : + 420 603 325 536

E-mail : hamentashen@volny.cz

 
   
MEMBERS :  

Jitka Paulinova, Sportovni 17/9, 25082 Tuklaty

tel. :  +420 602 802 008

E-mail : paulinova.jitka@centrum.cz

MVDr.Pavla Kostalova, Sklene 37, 591 21 Zdar nad Sazavou 

tel. : + 420 608 123 589 

E-mail : pavla.kostalova@post.cz

   

Ing. Dana Juricova, Mirova 639, Prague 10, 103 00

tel. :+420 267 713 110, mobil : +420 602 212 708

E-mail : juricova@terminaltrans.cz

MUDr.Gabriela van Ruiten Hajnova, Smeredov 2, 336 01 Blovice

mobil : + 420 732 906 643

E-mail : garex@ceskyterriers.nl

 

CHESCKING COMMISSIONS

CHAIRMAN :  
Miroslav Skacel, Klukovicka 1529/10, 155 00 Prague 5

tel. : +420 251 615 225, mobil : +420 721 110 427

E-mail : mirskacel@seznam.cz

 
   
MEMBERS :  
Ing.Eva Hildprandtova, Svazna 939, 252 29 Dobrichovice

tel. : 

E-mail : 

Ing.Hana Baudisova, Augustinova 2070/2, 148 00 Prague 4

mobil : +420 737 509 857

E-mail : baudisova.hana@uzei.cz

  

WEBMASTER :

Hana Bilíková, Kotlářská 27, 602 00 Brno

mobil : +420 775 683 559

E-mail : webmaster@ceskyterier.cz

E-mail : h.bilikova@gmail.com